Skip to main content

Dr. Kristen Lindquist, Associate Professor of Social Psychology, Dr. Mitch Prinstein, Van Seters Distinguished Professor of Clinical Psychology, and Dr. Eva Telzer, Associate Professor of Developmental Psychology are the recipients of a 2020 National Institute on Drug Abuse grant.

The National Institute on Drug Abuse funds research that advances the science on the causes and consequences of drug use and addiction. Drs. Lindquist, Prinstein, and Telzer received a total award of over $3.3 million (over five years) for their project, ‚ÄúNeurobiological Susceptibility to Peer Influence and Drug Use in Adolescence.”

Comments are closed.