Skip to main content

Administrative Staff


Whitfield, Rhonda
Program Coordinator
330 Davie Hall
(919) 962-2054
rwhitfie@email.unc.edu


Research Staff


Antenucci, Natalie
Research Assistant to Dr. Keely Muscatell
002 Howell Hall
nantenucci@unc.edu


Bender, Erin
Research Assistant to Dr. Keely Muscatell
002 Howell Hall
ebender1@unc.edu


Blakey, Jay (Will)
Research Assistant to Dr. Kurt Gray
Davie Hall
wblakey@unc.edu


Cameron, Alexis
Research Assistant to Dr. Sara Algoe
alexcam1@live.unc.edu



Cilia, Alexa
Research Assistant to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
213D Davie Hall
(919) 962-6989
acilia@unc.edu


Kapsaskis, Kyra
Lab Manager to Dr. Kurt Gray
315 Davie Hall
kyrakaps@live.unc.edu


Kurtz, Laura
Program Manager to Dr. Sara Algoe
lkurtz@live.unc.edu



Le, Emily
Research Assistant to Dr. Sara Algoe
emilyle@unc.edu



Medina, Courtney
Research Assistant to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
213C Davie Hall
(919) 962-6989
court674@live.unc.edu


Paige, Angela Allred
Science Communications & Events Coordinator to Dr. Sara Algoe
angela_paige@unc.edu



Rebollar, Carlos
Research Assistant to Dr. Kurt Gray
creboll@email.unc.edu



Sobrino, Maria
Research Assistant to Dr. Kristen Lindquist and Dr. Eva Telzer
213C Davie Hall
(919) 962-6989
msobrino@unc.edu


Turner, Patrick
Communications Specialist to Dr. Sara Algoe
pturner@med.unc.edu